Staying Connected - Webster Groves Statesmen
Cart 0

Committee Contacts

"Join in the Fun! If you have a student at the high school, you are a member of the Parents Club. Get involved and make a difference."

 

 Role Name Contact Email
Chairperson Tracey Richardson
Jennifer Stauss
chair@wghsparentsclub.org
Vice Chairperson

Liz Kanerva
Cecilia Barresi

vicechair@wghsparentsclub.org
Treasurer Pam Jordan
treasurer@wghsparentsclub.org
Auditor Nikki Lemley
Secretary/Co-Secretary

Meagan Corliss
Christy Vogl

secretary@wghsparentsclub.org
Membership

Sarah Smith
Cheryl Haney

membership@wghsparentsclub.org
Communications

Ginger Garrett
Lisa Long
Jodie Allen
Ben Geers

communications@wghsparentsclub.org
Buzz Book

Maria Wetzel

buzzbook@wghsparentsclub.org
Savers Chairperson

Donna Daniels

Parentpalooza

Sandy O'Neil-Callahan
Amanda Galloway

Chilifest

Stefani Jacobsmeyer
Dianne Casey

chilifest@wghsparentsclub.org
Show the Love

Teresa Herrell
Julie Lewis
Meagan Corliss

Spiritwear

Trish Alexander
Jamie Krause
Lara Evans

spiritwear@wghsparentsclub.org
Staff Appreciation & Hospitality Committee

Wendy Zerega
Carrie Swaine
Samanda Rossi

hospitality@wghsparentsclub.org
Grants

Kristine Swan
Anne Shannon

grants@wghsparentsclub.org
Scholarship

Cheryl Davidson
Valeri McKinley-Topel

scholarship@wghsparentsclub.org
Senior Party

Vikki Sanders
Sarah Kate Sullivan
Cindi Ferrell
Carrie Falkenrath
Jennifer Pires
Missi Williamson
Tameria Patton

srgradparty@wghsparentsclub.org
Beautification Committee

Becky Hauser
Rebecca Stisser

beautification@wghsparentsclub.org

 

 Updated: 07/28/2021, BG