Staying Connected - Webster Groves Statesmen
Cart 0

Committee Contacts

"Join in the Fun! If you have a student at the high school, you are a member of the Parents Club. Get involved and make a difference."

2019-2020 WGHS Parents’ Club Chairs
Chair chair@wghsparentsclub.org Ginger Krueger
Carla Grundy
Vice Chair vicechair@wghsparentsclub.org Noelle Becker
Treasurer treasurer@wghsparentsclub.org Francine Plunkert
Donna Schneiders
Secretary secretary@wghsparentsclub.org Stephanie Hollandsworth
Class of 2020  classof2020@wghsparentsclub.org Tracey Ortstadt
Class of 2021 classof2021@wghsparentsclub.org Lisa Rath
Ginger Krueger
Class of 2022 classof2022@wghsparentsclub.org Aimee Young
Class of 2023 classof2023@wghsparaentsclub.org Jennifer Brenner
Communications Committee communications@wghsparentsclub.org Anne Tilly Luther
Andy Ortstadt
Hospitality Committee hospitality@wghsparentsclub.org Kelly Laura
Chilifest Committee chilifest@wghsparentsclub.org Judy Dante
Anne Koenig
Spirit Wear Committee spiritwear@wghsparentsclub.org Cheryl Haney
Sarah Smith
Beautification Committee beautification@wghsparentsclub.org Beth Parker
Escrip Committee escrip@wghsparentsclub.org Teresa Brown
Buzz Book Committee buzzbook@wghsparentsclub.org Donna Schnieders
Educational Grants Committee grants@wghsparentsclub.org Lisa Liss
M'Evie Mead
Scholarship Committee scholarship@wghsparentsclub.org Jessica Terri
Senior Class Party Committee srgradparty@wghsparentsclub.org Mia Fletcher
WGSD Foundation Liaison foundationliaison@wghsparentsclub.org Ellen Moriarty

 ​ 

 Updated: 06/28/2019, BG