Staying Connected - Webster Groves Statesmen
Cart 0

Committee Contacts

"Join in the Fun! If you have a student at the high school, you are a member of the Parents Club. Get involved and make a difference."

2018-2019 WGHS Parents’ Club Chairs
Chair chair@wghsparentsclub.org Ginger Krueger
Vice Chair vicechair@wghsparentsclub.org Jackie Fields
Treasurer treasurer@wghsparentsclub.org Francine Plunkert
Secretary secretary@wghsparentsclub.org Heather Pinnock
Membership Committee  membership@wghsparentsclub.org Rachel Herren (2022)
Lisa Rath (2021)
Carla Grundy (2020)
Open (2019)
Communications Committee communications@wghsparentsclub.org Anne Tilly
Andy Ortstadt
Hospitality Committee hospitality@wghsparentsclub.org Kelly Laura
Chilifest Committee chilifest@wghsparentsclub.org Anne Koenig
Judy Dante
Spirit Wear Committee spiritwear@wghsparentsclub.org Cheryl Haney
Sarah Smith
Fundraising Committee fundraising@wghsparentsclub.org OPEN
Beautification Committee beautification@wghsparentsclub.org Beth Parker
Escrip Committee escrip@wghsparentsclub.org Teresa Brown
Buzz Book Committee buzzbook@wghsparentsclub.org Donna Schnieders
Rob Stewart
Educational Grants Committee grants@wghsparentsclub.org Lisa Liss
Karen Soracco
Scholarship Committee scholarship@wghsparentsclub.org Suzy Perry
Jess Terri
Senior Class Party Committee srgradparty@wghsparentsclub.org Sheila Burkett
Marcia Riagati
Tax Preparer   Bill Sehr
Auditor   OPEN

 ​ 

 Updated: 08/30/2018, ADO