Staying Connected - Webster Groves Statesmen
Cart 0

Committee Contacts

"Join in the Fun! If you have a student at the high school, you are a member of the Parents Club. Get involved and make a difference."

WGHS Parents Club 2016-2017 Chairs

Updated: 10/16/2016
Chair Liz Kanerva elizrk@gmail.com 314-779-6809
Vice Chair Beth Barr bethbarr@me.com 314-265-2126
Treasurer Marcia Riganti marce1100@att.net 314-409-9764
Co-Treasurer Francine Plunkert francineplunkert@gmail.com 314-277-0810
Auditor Bill Sehr billsehr@gmail.com  
Secretary Carrie Rao gopackers4@mac.com 314-856-5118
Membership Committee Suzy Perry cperry01@swbell.com 314-265-1818
Jenny Weihl jdodsonweihl@gmail.com 314-629-8017
Communications Committee Fran Sudekum fasw3279@aol.com 314-409-5512
Sheila Burkett (website) sheila@sburkett.com 314-249-6571
Hospitality Committee Lynne Binder ljbinder@msn.com 314-497-1415
Melanie Bennett melaniekbennett@gmail.com 314-662-2921
Educational Grants Committee Karen Soracco kksoracco@gmail.com 618-578-0680
Lisa Liss lisamliss@yahoo.com 314-583-5437
Scholarship Committee Kristin Arrandale arrandale@sbcglobal.net 314-518-0892
Crystal O’Loughlin coloughlin426@me.com 314-413-5365
Chilifest Committee Wendy Tatro wktatro@gmail.com 314-517-5251
Spirit Wear Committee Ellen Mrazek elmrazek@hotmail.com 314-799-1530
Tricia Nieman tricia.nieman@yahoo.com 314-963-8856
Winter Fundraiser Beth Parker parker5smiles@yahoo.com 314-961-3730
Carla Grundy cgrundy2@yahoo.com 314-452-4415
Garden Tour Kim Lutz klutz@interiorinvestments.com 314-395-4857
Escrip Committee Cindy Murray cinmurray@att.net  
Mary Bante mbante@sbcglobal.net 314-968-8323
Buzz Book Committee Hilary Perkins hehptpl@sbcglobal.net 314-277-5571
Cindy Early scearly@charter.net 314-963-1405
Senior Class Party Committee Tyra Gallagher tyragallagher@gmail.com 314-651-1718
Jo Doll mythreesonz@me.com 314-398-0627
Social Club Heather Koelling hhkoelling@gmail.com 314-229-3130
Jo Doll mythreesonz@me.com 314-398-0627

ChiliFest: Co-Chairs in Training

Tim and Angel Gartin, timothy.gartin@yahoo.com
Heather Driver, heather.k.driver@gmail.com (488-1126)


Communications: Co-Chair in Training

TBD

SpiritWear Help:


Crystal - Web fulfillment, coloughlin426@me.com
Lisa Kelley, jerrodkelley@yahoo.com
Tanya Morrison, tanya_morr@yahoo.com
Carol Barnhard, carol.barnard@yahoo.com
Cheryl Haney, haneyhome@gmail.com
Lisa Liss will continue to help