Staying Connected - Webster Groves Statesmen
Cart 0

Committee Contacts

"Join in the Fun! If you have a student at the high school, you are a member of the Parents Club. Get involved and make a difference."

 

 Role Membership Contact Email
Chairperson David James chair@wghsparentsclub.org
Vice Chairperson

Nancy Collier
Tenika Warren

vicechair@wghsparentsclub.org
Treasurer Nikki Lemley
treasurer@wghsparentsclub.org
Secretary

Meagan Corliss

secretary@wghsparentsclub.org
Communications

Scott Sakaitis

communications@wghsparentsclub.org
Buzz Book

Donna Schnieders

buzzbook@wghsparentsclub.org
Spiritwear

Trish Alexander
Jamie Krause
Lara Evans

spiritwear@wghsparentsclub.org
Hospitality

Samanda Rossi
Carrie Swaine
Wendy Zerega

hospitality@wghsparentsclub.org
Grants

M'Evie Mead
Kristine Swan

grants@wghsparentsclub.org
Scholarship

Cheryl Davidson
Kristine Swan

scholarship@wghsparentsclub.org
Senior Party

Tammy Graning
Kelly Laura
Sherita Ming

srgradparty@wghsparentsclub.org

 

 Updated: 09/28/2020, BG